Join us Thursday, April 26th for a free educational workshop:
The 7 Most Common Retirement Planning Mistakes
And How to Approach Retirement with Confidence
With Grant Bledsoe, CFA, CFP® & founder of Three Oaks Capital Management
Retirement is likely one of the biggest lifestyle transitions you'll experience in your life.  This transition can be delicate from a financial perspective.  Thoughtful planning and decision making can help ensure your long term success, while certain mistakes can permanently throw you off course.

  Join us Thursday, April 26th for a free educational workshop.  We'll cover the most common retirement planning mistakes I see in my practice & what you can do to avoid them.
Join Us:
Thursday, April 26th
10:00am - 11:00am Pacific
12:00pm - 1:00pm Central
1:00pm - 2:00pm Eastern

Presented By:

Grant Bledsoe, CFA, CFP®

Grant is the founder of Three Oaks Capital Management and the author of the blog Above the Canopy. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, a Chartered Financial Analyst, and an Accredited Investment Fiduciary.  Grant is frequently quoted in several publications, including Forbes, CNBC, U.S. News & World Report, and The Huffington Post.

Time left until training starts…
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
In this workshop you will learn:
  • The most common retirement planning mistakes made today & how to avoid them
  • A proven method for maximizing your Social Security benefits
  • Powerful tips for reducing your tax burden  both now AND in retirement
  • How to maintain a comfortable lifestyle and ensure you'll never run out of money
WARNING: Space is limited to 100 registrations. Claim your spot today to ensure you don't miss out!
Three Oaks Capital Management © 2018